AnsweredAssumed Answered

Checkout/locking confusion

Question asked by ericalfr on May 9, 2011
Latest reply on May 9, 2011 by ericalfr
I'm following the instruction in the Help for "Editing Content Offline." I've checked out and downloaded a test file acc to the instructions. But when I log in from a different computer with a different user name, even tho the document shows a lock on it, it lets me download and open it. Shouldn't that be precluded by someone else having the document checked out?

Outcomes