AnsweredAssumed Answered

how to disable custom workflow ?

Question asked by jetty on May 24, 2011
Latest reply on May 26, 2011 by amitabhandari1
hi i am working with custom work flow namely Review & Approve (Review & approval of content) .so my question i wanna disable it for a particular user.
for example : if i am having  custom:workflow1 ,custom:workflow2 and custom:workflow3 respectively.i wanna disable custom:workflow2  for consumer ,so he will be not able to start this custom:work2.that is the customer  will be not able to see the custom:workflow2 option .
how to achieve this  please let me know . :D  :oops:

Outcomes