AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete Users

Question asked by zircon on Sep 12, 2005
When i go to manage users I'm not able to delete users I created (there's no delete option, there's just a modify option), I'm also not able to change the passwords after I click the modify icon  (the password boxes are grayed out).

Outcomes