AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted Workflow, yet documents are still part of workflow

Question asked by mangar on Jul 20, 2011
Latest reply on Jul 20, 2011 by cjimenez2581
All,

  I have a web project that I was playing around with and I mad a big bo-bo. I submited a document for approval, then deleted the workflow. Those documents are now in workflow purgatory. I cannot approve them. I cannot delete them, I cannot update them.

  I then deleted the whole web project and started over (With no workflow at all). I then do a bulk upload of the backed up site. When I try to submit for deployment, I am told that the same documents are part of a workflow!

How do I fix this?  I just want the whole history deleted. Is there a directory that needs to be cleared?

Please Help!!!!

Outcomes