AnsweredAssumed Answered

Hide Delete WorkFlow

Question asked by twproject on Mar 31, 2016
Hi all,
  i'm configuring alfresco community and i'm using standard tasks.
I need to disable the "delete Workflow" when a task is done under Tasks –> Workflow I've started –> Completed
is it possible?

Is is possible to share completed tasks (or all tasks) with other users/groups?


Thanks
Riccardo

Outcomes