AnsweredAssumed Answered

disable delete by permission

Question asked by jbrowne on Sep 24, 2013
Latest reply on Sep 26, 2013 by jbrowne
I want it so that anyone can upload content, and even edit the metadata, etc.
But no one except admin can delete across my entire install/all sites.

I was thinking maybe editing config files - but not sure which ones.  Or doing a trigger on the database upon upload of new content.

can someone give me a point in the right direction please?

Outcomes