AnsweredAssumed Answered

DesktopSync - Already Logged On?

Question asked by mtw999 on May 13, 2013
Hello,

Usability suggestion. When you get main dialogue with "Cloud" & "Server" buttons, if you click on either you are presented with option to create a new server connection. If I provide my credentials, a new server connection is created, even if it is identical to one that already exists. If I select "Already Logged On" I see my existing connections.

I guess yo might want to have multiple connections to allow different sync configurations. But, maybe something other than small "Already Logged On?" to get to existing connections would be better? When you click on Server it shows you connections you have and allows you to connect from there?

Thanks,

Mike Wallach

Outcomes