AnsweredAssumed Answered

How to Remove Delete icon from 'My Sites' dashlet?

Question asked by shibu on May 20, 2013
Latest reply on May 25, 2013 by shibu
We can see a "X" icon to "Delete" site in "My Sites" dashlet.
How can I remove that icon? Don't want to give permission to delete site.

Outcomes