AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleting and sys:archived aspect

Question asked by lista on Jan 17, 2014
Latest reply on Jan 17, 2014 by lista
Hi,

I've noticed this on 3.4c.

Basically if I have a "test1" space node, and a "test2" content node inside of it (it's child), and if I proceed to delete the "test1" node, the following is true:

- by looking at deleted items, you only have one node there, "test1"
- "test2" is not visible there, even though it is deleted (you can find it by browsing "archive" store)
- "test1" got a shiny new "sys:archived" aspect, while "test2" didn't

Has anybody looked into this before, maybe this is a wanted behavior because of something I don't understand, but to me it looks like a bug?

Thanks!

Outcomes