AnsweredAssumed Answered

users can no longer view completed tasks

Question asked by lucille.arkenstone on Mar 29, 2014
Latest reply on Apr 1, 2014 by lucille.arkenstone
Hello,

I upgraded from v3.3 to v4.2.  My users look at "Completed Tasks" component on Dashboard.  Before upgrade, they could see all completed tasks.  Now it only shows the completed tasks that they were involved in, only.

How do I fix?

Thanks in advance

Outcomes