AnsweredAssumed Answered

Showing a pop-up after authentication

Question asked by princeali on Apr 22, 2014
Latest reply on Apr 22, 2014 by princeali
Hi,

is it possible in share to show the user a pop-up after authentication. This pop-up would display the use's terms and have two buttons :
-Accept : the user has access to the dashboard
-Refuse : the user is disconnected and redirected to the login page

Thanks.

Outcomes