AnsweredAssumed Answered

Prevent Users from Deleting the Workflow

Question asked by joshua on Sep 16, 2014
Latest reply on Nov 16, 2016 by billydekid
Hi,

I am using Alfresco 4.2f. Presently the initiator can delete the workflow once its completed. How do we prevent the completed workflows from getting deleted.


Thanks,

Binu Manickkam Pillai.

Outcomes