AnsweredAssumed Answered

Unable to create custom behaviour

Question asked by saikrishnatavva on May 28, 2015
Latest reply on Jun 2, 2015 by mitpatoliya
Hi friends, I am new to alfresco, following the development tutorial I found in this link : http://ecmarchitect.com/alfresco-developer-series-tutorials/content/tutorial/tutorial.html#part-1-implementing-a-custom-content-model.

I was able to create the alfresco project structure by writing the command mvn archetype:generate -Dfilter=org.alfresco:

After the creation of the while creating the custom behaviour & testing it by writing the command mvn install. I am getting the following error:

[INFO] Scanning for projects…
[INFO]                                                                        
[INFO] ————————————————————————
[INFO] Building content-tutorial-repo Repository AMP project 1.0-SNAPSHOT
[INFO]
[INFO] — alfresco-maven-plugin:2.0.0:set-version (default-set-version) @ content-tutorial-repo —
[INFO] Removed -SNAPSHOT suffix from version - 1.0
[INFO] Added timestamp to version - 1.0.1505282159
[INFO]
[INFO] — build-helper-maven-plugin:1.9.1:add-test-resource (add-env-test-properties) @ content-tutorial-repo —
[INFO]
[INFO] — maven-resources-plugin:2.7:resources (default-resources) @ content-tutorial-repo —
[INFO] Using 'UTF-8' encoding to copy filtered resources.
[INFO] skip non existing resourceDirectory D:\Yellow folder\$Tutorial_home\content-tutorial-repo\src\main\resources
[INFO] Copying 12 resources to ../content-tutorial-repo
[INFO]
[INFO] — maven-compiler-plugin:3.2:compile (default-compile) @ content-tutorial-repo —
[INFO] Nothing to compile - all classes are up to date
[INFO]
[INFO] — maven-resources-plugin:2.7:testResources (default-testResources) @ content-tutorial-repo —
[INFO] Copying 2 resources
[INFO] Copying 1 resource
[INFO]
[INFO] — maven-resources-plugin:2.7:copy-resources (add-module-properties-to-test-classpath) @ content-tutorial-repo —