AnsweredAssumed Answered

User deleted and workflow not finished

Question asked by bicudo on Aug 2, 2015
Latest reply on Aug 5, 2015 by bicudo
Friends

I need to close workflows not finished from user that was deleted.
I receiver a error mensage and can't to delete or finish.
Can you help  me, please me?

Thank a lot.

Outcomes