AnsweredAssumed Answered

Remove site delete button in site finder search result

Question asked by ryanj on Nov 16, 2015
As a client requirement we need to give delete site permission to particular user group. so we needed to remove delete feature from "Site Finder" for other users. in site finder we can search sites and delete sites. problem is how to locate and remove delete feature from site search results.

i highly appreciate your help.

Outcomes