AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete replicated content

Question asked by moffel on Dec 7, 2015
Latest reply on Dec 8, 2015 by moffel
Hi,
I have replicated folders between two Alfresco installations. First I created a folder in Server A and replicated it to Server B. Afterwards I have deleted the replication service and created a new one that now replicates the same folder from Server B to A.
I now want to remove/delete that folder, but as non of the folders are the source any more, they are locked at both servers and I am not able to delete these folders.

Any idea how to fix this problem?

Regards
Moritz

Outcomes