AnsweredAssumed Answered

WorkFlow save and close message, if done by other user who have not started the work flow

Question asked by bisana on Apr 24, 2013
Latest reply on Jul 30, 2014 by alm1206
Hi All
I am new to activiti forum
I want to report feedback
I am using alfresco 4.2.d .
While check for the workflow, I have noticed that users who have not created the workflow, when they close, they get a message, which is not giving much information to the end user, the  displayed message should be changed. I think it is a bug.
The user get the message simillar to "org.alfresco.repo.security.permissions.AccessDeniedException: 03242333 Failed to update task with id 'activiti$13190'."
It would be displayed with message which end user can contribute
thanks
Joseph John


Outcomes