AnsweredAssumed Answered

How can I remove a user group e.g. site collaborator from the locally set permissions?

Question asked by christian.lehmann on Feb 12, 2017
Latest reply on Mar 24, 2017 by jpotts

I accidentally added it and the delete button doesn't appear in the action column to remove it.

Attachments

Outcomes