I have a workflow which makes some changes to permissions when it's started. It creates a new group adds the assignees to it and applies it to the attached document nodes. When the workflow finishes normally the end task runs a script that undoes all that. But if the workflow is canceled the cleanup script doesn't run. How can I run that clean up when the workflow is manually cancelled?