I downloaded the latest version of the community addition .
Everything is working great however the document preview is only showing the preview for the Version 1 .
When I upload new versions 1.1 , 1.2 or 2 etc.. the preview is still showing the version 1 which is really confusing.
When you press the download button it shows the right version , it is just the preview.
Pressing Ctrl +F5 refreshes the preview and shows the right version , so it is just the preview that is showing the cache version.
Can someone please help? is there a patch? is there a .JS script I can put in as a rule or is there a setting to be changed?
Ray :: Rdorani@hotmail.com