AnsweredAssumed Answered

I can delete a simple worflow?

Question asked by jsalgado93 on Jul 10, 2017

Hi everyone, I have a problem with simple workflow. I have to create a content rule to apply an simple workflow to files when a document enters a folder. I use this for approve the editing of the document that has entered in this folder. When edición of this document it is finished, i must move the document to the original folder, but in this folder the document still has a simple workflow what i applied. I need delete the simple workflow that I applied.

 

 

Thank everyone. I apologize for mi english why I speak spanish and learning english but still is bad. If I have not been clear with my question please tell me and try i have with more clarity.

Outcomes