We have customize the work flow. We are sending task approval mail to users by batch. when user click on link it's successfully login by LDAP and edit task screen has open but When the user clicks on the Approve, Reject, Save and Close, or Cancel button, the error screen is displayed (403 forb). It has been observed, though, that the Approve or Reject actions are saved in the system despite the error screen.
- The expected behavior after clicking on the Approve, Reject, Save and Close, or Cancel button is that the user is brought to the My Tasks screen. The system behaves this way if there is an active SSO session already before the user clicks on Click here link in the email or when the user goes through the Login>Site Dashboard>My Tasks>Click Specific Task and Approve route.