AnsweredAssumed Answered

how to see reassign history

Question asked by anuradha@1994 on Dec 4, 2017
Latest reply on Dec 6, 2017 by anuradha@1994

I'm using alfresco community 5.2 edition. i can run a workflow completely, but when i reassign my task to another user, it is not marked in my workflow history. As well as i need know where i can see my cancelled workflow. Please help me.

Outcomes