AnsweredAssumed Answered

I'm using alfresco community 5.2 edition. i can run a workflow completely, but when i reassign my task to another user, it is not marked in my workflow history. As well as i need know where i can see my cancelled workflow. Please help me.

Question asked by anuradha@1994 on Dec 5, 2017

I'm using alfresco community 5.2 edition. i can run a workflow completely, but when i reassign my task to another user, it is no.t marked in my workflow history. As well as i need know where i can see my cancelled workflow. Please help me

Outcomes