AnsweredAssumed Answered

Emptying your trashcan : By default only 1000 items are deleted at a time.

Question asked by khampol on Jan 19, 2018
Latest reply on Feb 1, 2018 by khampol

My Question is : is it possible to change this number "1000" ? Where I can do that please ?

Outcomes