AnsweredAssumed Answered

Disable the delete option from contributor, collaborator, user id.

Question asked by leela on Jul 25, 2018
Latest reply on Jul 25, 2018 by calvo

Hello Everyone,

 

          whenever a file is uploaded via contributor/collaborator user id, delete is visible hence help me to disable this option.

 

 

Regards

Leela N

Outcomes