AnsweredAssumed Answered

disable workflow per user

Question asked by doggrant on Aug 13, 2018

Hi,

 

When you view a document in alfresco, on the right-hand side, there are a list of actions.  One action is 'start workflow'  What file would i need to edit, and how would i edit it, to hide that option for consumers, since i do not what read-only users of my share to be able to create workflows.

 

Any assistance would be appropriated.

 

I am using alfresco community 5.2, build 201707

 

regards,

 

David

Outcomes