AnsweredAssumed Answered

if a user delete a document will admin have details regarding that

Question asked by techzoogle on Nov 8, 2018
Latest reply on Dec 19, 2018 by sanjaybandhniya

Will the admin page display that this document is deleted on,by details

Outcomes