AnsweredAssumed Answered

When you restore the alfresco backup file, the attributes are changed to read mode.

Question asked by wooccy on Mar 11, 2019
Latest reply on Mar 11, 2019 by kintu.barot@contcentric.com

Hello.

 

When you restore the alfresco backup file, Shared Files the attributes are changed to read mode.

 

Thank you.

Outcomes