AnsweredAssumed Answered

Save and Close workflow form without filling mandatory field

Question asked by vidhipanchal on Jun 4, 2019

Hi,
By default user has to fillup all the mandatory fields to save form using 'save and close' button of a workflow form.
I need to allow users to save workflow form without filling up all the mandatory fields using default 'save and close' button.
Please, help me to override 'save and close' button of a workflow form.

 

Thanks,

Vidhi

 

Angel Borroy

Eugenio Romano

Outcomes