As of now, collaborator can only delete content created by him. How can I completely restrict them from doing Delete operation?
To achieve this, you should overwrite the 'cm:owner' property of created nodes with e.g. an empty value.
You can do this for example with a custom 'onCreateNode' policy.
By default, the creator of a node will become the owner. The owner of a node has full rights to this node.
Retrieving data ...