I encountered really frightening bug in Alfresco share.
When I am starting a process, it is automatically assigned to another user.
I do not see this task, but when I open Workflow History, i can see current task and I can edit them! (by clicking on a pen icon).
I hope I am doing something wrong, because it seems to be a serious security flaw.
PS. It is not only with my process. This flaw concerns also build-in workflows.